A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now5.00€ EUR or more

ARCHIVES VOL3 THE JOKE is the perfect pack if you are searching for fun or comedy music for your projects!

All music are composed and produced by Nicolas Jeudy.
All music are royalty free! Please mention DARK FANTASY STUDIO if you use this pack, and suscribe to the youtube channel!

1-A fool and his mind

2-Blond and sexy, okay for me


4-Double face


6-First day in A

7-Glam and roll



10-La pomme

11-La voie divine

12-Le rencard

13-Les arnaqués anonymes

14-Make your choice
15-More kitch
16-Move your feet (alternative version)
17-Move your feet

19-Oinions (second part)
20-On va y aller
21-Perche woman
22-Reggae time
23-So sex
24-Speed devil

25-The hero, the blonde and the productor
26-The roommate butcher
27-Wake up
29-You are fighting with me


Buy Now5.00€ EUR or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of 5.00€ EUR. You will get access to the following files:

Dark Fantasy Studio- Archives vol3 The joke.rar 207 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.